Skip to Content

Testimonials

Chris Steward
  May 2, 2021

The whole team at peoples mortgage made our dream come true, we are now happy homeowners! Brendan stepped in at the 11th hope and made things happen. We truly thank all for making this work.
Chris Steward



Divider
Susie
el cajon, CA
  April 21, 2021

good people to have in your corner.



Divider
Alexander Cantacessi
  April 17, 2021

Brendan and Ruth are the best! They respond to every call and every email. They make the process smooth and will explain any part of it in detail without trying to rush or get you off the phone. Just true professionals. On top of all of that they get the best rates for your mortgage loan. This was my second loan with them and I highly recommend using them for your mortgage and refi needs.



Divider
Christine
Vista, CA
  April 15, 2021

Went above & beyond!! Very honest! I’m a repeat customer for a reason!



Divider
Nicole
San Diego, CA
  April 14, 2021

Great and friendly service!



Divider
Patrick Mynes
  April 12, 2021

Extremely professional and knowledgeable. We were uncertain about refinancing and they took the time to completely walk us through it and had multiple projections that helped explain everything. I am so grateful we have been able to work with them, and I highly recommend them to anyone else.



Divider
Patrick
Lemon Grove, CA
  April 12, 2021

Extremely professional and knowledgeable. We were uncertain about refinancing and they took the time to completely walk us through it and had multiple projections that helped explain everything. I am so grateful we have been able to work with them, and I highly recommend them to anyone else.



Divider
9010 FIT
  April 9, 2021

Brendan & his team were great!! He not only processed my loan but explained all the important details so I could make the best decisions. He provided excellent service! I highly recommend him & his team.



Divider
Heather
El Cajon, CA
  April 8, 2021

We have worked with Brendan and his team on numerous accounts, and we are never disappointed! Always responsive, prompt, professional, and go above and beyond to provide us with a fantastic and seamless experience.



Divider
Ayla
San Diego, CA
  April 8, 2021

Overall, not satisfied. I understand we are not your only clients, however I felt like we were an after thought during this process.Received an email stating that we would not be worked with until an offer became accepted while we were trying our best in a competitive market to write an offer that would stand out and wanted to know what numbers would look like at different percentage rates down. When our offer was finally accepted we had to ask multiple times for what a 10 % down option would be for us. Promises were not kept on when that would come- meanwhile it was known from the start the funds were borrowed from 401k and we needed those numbers before we could start 401k transfer. Was told your “mortgage calculator” was broke- many other people have since told me that seems like a flat out lie. I felt like everything was a mad dash to get things submitted on time mostly due things being done at the last minute on this side that we couldn’t control. To get notice to wire money to my personal account to send to escrow on a Friday when it was due before Tuesday- and to have that information be incorrect would have potentially caused us to miss our close date. My overall experience is that the premium paid for this service could have been money better saved if we just went through a direct approach. 1 star based on the fact that we closed on time. Your business made the process extremely stressful for us and I would not recommend any of my friends and family who are currently actively looking to buy to go through this company.
Brendan Bracken replied on April 8, 2021
Hello Ayla, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We always strive for exceptional service, therefore we'd like to discuss your experience in further detail. A manager will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you again!



Divider
Nicole Phoenix
  April 7, 2021

My realtor recommended this company and I must say Brendan, Ruth and the rest of the Bracken team were so wonderful, patient and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions in a timely manner (as a first time home buyer I had many!). They made this entire process so smooth by explaining everything in detail step by step. As we hit some snags along the way they handled it all with ease, relieving any worries I had about closing. I highly recommend this team if you’re looking for a great lender with outstanding service.



Divider
Joseph
San Diego, CA
  April 2, 2021

Always available to answer questions and walk me through the process. Great team!



Divider
Brad
La Mesa, CA
  April 1, 2021

Brendon did what he said .
Thank You



Divider
Patrick
San Diego, CA
  March 30, 2021

Very informative and responsive to requests. Brendon, Ruth and the rest of the team worked with our best interests in mind



Divider
Carina Santilla
  March 27, 2021

Our realtor, Brad, recommended us to this company when I was looking to refinance. I only have one word to say about my experience - AMAZING! I worked primarily with Brendan and Ruth, but the entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with me. The entire process was smooth and painless! Thanks a million!



Divider
Carina
San Diego, CA
  March 27, 2021

Our realtor, Brad, recommended us to this company when I was looking to refinance. I only have one word to say about my experience - AMAZING! I worked primarily with Brendan and Ruth, but the entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with me. The entire process was smooth and painless! Thanks a million!



Divider
Roxanne
Lakeside, CA
  March 25, 2021

Working with Brendan and his team at Peoples Mortgage was a great experience. The loan process went smoothly and we were kept informed every step of the way.



Divider
Brandon
Vista, CA
  March 15, 2021

Brendan and his team were awesome and kept the process going day and night. Constant communication. We really appreciate their service.



Divider
Jeff
SAN MARCOS, CA
  March 12, 2021

My wife and I have nothing but positive feedback for the Bracken team at Peoples Mortgage. Across the board, we feel that we were provided excellent service and given tremendous guidance throughout the process and I can't thank Ruth, Beatriz, Brendan, and Ken (notary) enough for their patience and follow through. Clearly we think highly of this team as we referred a relative to your group and I believe they are in the final stages of their refinance as well.



Divider
Mack Huntress
  March 11, 2021

Thank you to the whole team! Everyone has been really helpful and the whole process was terrific from our end.



Divider
Brandon Goad
  March 8, 2021

Brendan and his team are over and above. We tried two other lenders before finding People’s Mortgage. They both failed miserably as the other lenders talked a big game but dropped the ball and gave false hope. Not People’s Mortage they were on top of it! Thanks again team!



Divider
KIM
Escondido, CA
  March 6, 2021

The only thing that I would critique is feeling a little frustrated when I would have someone else that wasn't completely familiar with our loan situation reaching out instead of our main loan person, but even with those moments - everyone was still helpful and would adapt quickly! Thank you!



Divider
HING
SAN DIEGO, CA
  March 5, 2021

VERY RESPONSIVE BUT MORE CLARITY WOULD BE APPRECIATED



Divider
Kimberly
La Mesa, CA
  February 22, 2021

I am extremely satisfied with Brendan and his team! He is in constant communication, provides great updates, and is quick to reply to any questions. He and his team made the refinance process easy! Thank you all!



Divider
Rebecca
Menifee, CA
  February 18, 2021

Great communication, thank you!



Divider
William
San Diego, CA
  February 14, 2021

Brendan Bracken is an extremely competent, knowledgeable, experienced and detailed loan officer who manages an extraordinary team who gets things done in a personable and efficient manner. Brendan is a source of reliable advice I have sought over the years.

Those characteristics, by themselves, would make Brendan and his team shine in such a competitive field, but what really sets Brendan apart is that he is a genuinely good person and his exceptional character shows in everything he does.



Divider
Andy
SAN DIEGO, CA
  February 12, 2021

Brendan and his team were excellent throughout this process. They were able to guide and prepare us for every potential issue that could occur (especially with the new Covid-19 guidelines) and as such we were not anxious or overwhelmed by what could be an overwhelming procedure. We are very thankful to the Bracken team and would definitely recommend to all.



Divider
Abby C
  February 12, 2021

Brendan and his team were amazing to work with. Brendan went out of his way to walk us through every step of the lending process - from pre-qualification to closing. He responded to every one of my texts and calls in a timely manner and always had a detailed response to every inquiry. This was especially helpful given that we purchased in a rapidly changing seller's market and I had numerous questions. We were even given the option to close early thanks to all their hard work. Efficient, professional, and got the job done! Highly recommend.



Divider
Abby
San diego, CA
  February 12, 2021

Brendan and his team were amazing to work with. Efficient, professional, and got the job done!



Divider
Tracy
Temecula, CA
  February 10, 2021

Very pleasant and professional team who kept me update frequently. Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient and the whole process was very quick. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to refinance.



Divider
Tony
San Diego, CA
  February 8, 2021

Amazing teamwork that makes the dream work!!!



Divider
MICHAEL
SAN DIEGO, CA
  February 4, 2021

My home refinance could not have been a better experience. From start to finish you always exceed expectations.. Thank you to and your team Brendan, Much Appreciated



Divider
Gabriel Olivares
  February 4, 2021

Thanks Bracken Team. This was my 3rd transaction with Brendan (one in WA state, 2 in CA) and I have always gotten taken care of. I really appreciate the team's hard work and would recommend them to anyone who wants a hassle free loan. A big thank you to everyone who helped with the process.



Divider
GABRIEL
RAMONA, CA
  February 4, 2021

Thanks Bracken Team, this was my 3rd transaction with Brendan (one in WA state, 2 in CA) and I have always gotten taken care of. I really appreciate the team's hard work and would recommend Them to anyone who wants a hassle free loan.



Divider
Alex Maldonado
  January 27, 2021

Wonderful team, very attentive, and friendly. They really go the extra mile to ensure all your questions are answered. Not to mention getting us an excellent rate! Will defintely go to them again!



Divider
Alex
Carlsbad, CA
  January 27, 2021

Wonderful team, very attentive, and friendly. They really go the extra mile to ensure all your questions are answered. Not to mention getting us an excellent rate! Will defintely go to them again!



Divider
Alice Fisher
  January 23, 2021

Brendan and his team worked professionally and efficiently with my client. With their expertise and personalized service they managed an early closing and a very satisfied client. In the future-I would highly recommend People’s Mortgage and Brendan and his team to others!



Divider
Chris
Escondido, CA
  January 22, 2021

Great people to work with. Very informative and prompt with response time. Peoples mortgage Bracken team exceeded our expectations



Divider
Bur Brawlio
  January 21, 2021

Honest, personable, and tech-savvy loan team. Took only 6 weeks to refi over the winter holidays and during a pandemic! This is my second time using BrackenTeam services. "Good friends are like stars. You don't always see them, But you know they're always there." - unknown



Divider
George
La Mesa, CA
  January 20, 2021

The Bracken Team is amazing! They were on time with our closing and extremely communicative. I was also able to get an amazing rate. I would highly recommend their services.



Divider
Chris Alto
  January 19, 2021

Peoples Mortagae was Very informative throughout the whole process. The Bracken team was incredible to work with and I would recommend them to anyone looking. Thank you so much for helping my family as we start our new adventure!



Divider
David
Lemon Grove, CA
  January 18, 2021

Always fantastic service



Divider
Robert
Ramona, CA
  January 14, 2021

As easy as making a phone call.



Divider
Erika Ohnesorgen
  January 13, 2021

We were so grateful to work with Brendan and his team at Peoples Mortgage Company. Brendan was extremely communicative, never missed our calls, was an expert in his field which helped navigate this crazy market, and most importantly was solution-oriented! We would recommend Brendan to anyone that is looking for a lender. He is an honest, nice guy that will get the job done.



Divider
Edward
Sonora, CA
  January 12, 2021

Brendan Bracken and the People’s mortgage team did an outstanding job I would recommend them to anybody



Divider
Jerry
Chula Vista, CA
  January 12, 2021

Hard working, responsive, and transparent.



Divider
Nicole
El cajon, CA
  January 11, 2021

Quick and easy, great costumer service



Divider
Blaise
Encinitas, CA
  January 11, 2021

The hardest working team in show business! Every detail is accounted for and communication is excellent. Always a pleasure to work with!



Divider
Daniel
Carlsbad, CA
  January 9, 2021

Brenden is great to work. He's very knowledgeable and patient which is why I've used him on at least 4 home loans.



Divider
Michael McKenna
  January 7, 2021

Great customer service from start to finish. You always feel like you are not just a client but a valued customer who only matters at the moment. Brendan is available to talk to you and doesn't hand you off to others unless those others need to help you for part of your loan. Everyone on the team is professional, courteous and moreover just want to help. Great feeling in this day and age. Thanks.



Divider
Michael
San Diego, CA
  January 7, 2021

Great customer service from start to finish. You always feel like you are not just a client but a valued customer who only matters at the moment. Brendan is available to talk to you and doesn't hand you off to others unless those others need to help you for part of your loan. Everyone on the team is professional, courteous and moreover just want to help. Great feeling in this day and age. Thanks.



Divider
Timothy
San Diego, CA
  January 7, 2021

Once again, we've had the pleasure of working with Brendan Bracken and his team.
Thank you for another smooth and seamless transaction, and the excellent rate!!! You always take great care of us. Thank You!



Divider
Devon
Escondido, CA
  January 7, 2021

Brendan and the entire team are top notch.



Divider
Robert
Escondido, CA
  January 6, 2021

I liked working with the Bracken team. 95% of the process is done online. It makes it very convenient for those with a busy schedule. The team is very professional and helpful.



Divider
Lani
Encinitas, CA
  January 5, 2021

Brendan's team makes refinancing easy to do remotely and the process is quite smooth! We are repeat customers because his team creates a trustworthy experience.



Divider
Ashley Coffin
  December 29, 2020

The Bracken team was hands down perfect. From start to finish they were prompt, transparent and gave the absolute BEST customer service! We will ALWAYS use The Bracken team for all future transactions!! Thank you guys for making our home buying experience the best possible you guys are all rock starts!!!



Divider
Barbara Brady
  December 23, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Brendan Bracken and his team at Peoples Mortgage. They were professional, efficient, and very nice. They kept their word and closed a day early. I would highly recommend them.
Barbara Brady



Divider
Alfred Pono
  December 17, 2020

Simply AMAZING Peoples Mortgage, Bracken Team: Brendan, Ruth and Beatrice are incredible. For a first time home buyer they settled all nerves I had answered all questions. They made it so easy because they do everything for you before you know it your signing for your home. What I like about the Bracken Team is that they are straight-forward, available, and highly relatable.



Divider
Katy de Oliveira
  December 17, 2020

Brendan, Ruth, Beatriz & the Bracken Team:

A giant THANK YOU for all you’ve done to help us into our new home before Christmas!

We know it was a fast-moving closing, over a holiday, with a ton of significant changes along the way. It should’ve been more stressful for us but wasn’t because of all of your hard work to keep things moving.

Brendan, we appreciate you always taking our calls to help us talk through options & changes and giving us confidence that we were making the right decisions for our family.

We’re so lucky to have been able to work with the Bracken Team three times now, and we’re happy to share your info with our friends, family, and colleagues. :)

Wishing all of you a happy holiday season!

With gratitude,

Katy & Ari Deo



Divider
Cory
ORLAND, CA
  December 15, 2020

Very helpful, quick responses.



Divider
Elisa
Murrieta, CA
  December 11, 2020

Follow up when things were going well was not always great. Such as when the loan was pending funding we received numerous texts and emails. However when the loan actually funded we never received notification. I am assuming the loan the funded because we have not heard otherwise. Also when we received numerous emails on paperwork being required to be submitted. After we sent the package of documents, no feedback that they were received.



Divider
Matthew
San Diego, CA
  December 6, 2020

worked hard to get our home refinanced!...



Divider
Paul
San Diego, CA
  December 2, 2020

Thanks! Things were short and sweet.



Divider
Dane
Imperial Beach, CA
  December 2, 2020

A pleasure to work with your group, thanks for a fast and efficient process!



Divider
Angie
San Diego, CA
  December 2, 2020

Very helpful and good communication.



Divider
Frieda Bauch
  November 29, 2020

Our refinance loan took about 6 weeks from our initial contact to closing. It was a seamless process with a well organized group. Everything was completed on-line, or managed through emails and follow-up phone calls. Their personal notary came to our house for our final signatures. We would highly recommend Peoples Mortgage and Brendan Brackett's team. Thank you Ruth and Beatriz.



Divider
Mel and Frieda
El cajon, CA
  November 29, 2020

Our refinance loan took about 6 weeks from our initial contact to closing. It was a seamless process with a well organized group. Everything was completed on-line, or managed through emails and follow-up phone calls. Their personal notary came to our house for our final signatures. We would highly recommend Peoples Mortgage and Brendan Brackett's team. Thank you Ruth and Beatriz.



Divider
Allison
San Diego, CA
  November 25, 2020

We appreciated working with Ruth and the Bracken Team! It was a smooth transaction considering all of the additional requirements due to COVID and it was nice to work with a team who was quick to respond to questions and changes. Thank you!



Divider
Dane Cawthon
  November 24, 2020

Thanks again for your efficiency in the refi process, we really appreciate it!



Divider
Bryant
CARLSBAD, CA
  November 22, 2020

Brendan was very helpful and was personally involved in nearly every step. He took the time to explain everything and was prompt at keeping things moving. Highly recommeneded and will definitely work with him again if an opportunity arises.



Divider
Natalie
Anza, CA
  November 20, 2020

BrackenTeam has a quick response to questions and patience to explain things we asked about. Always positive and on task. A great team to work with!



Divider
Naief Al-Chaikh
  November 19, 2020

Brendan, Ruth and the team are great to work with and experts in their field. Highly recommended.



Divider
Jim Nicoloff
  November 18, 2020

Really appreciated the open communication and willingness to answer questions as we went through the loan process. We started with San Diego County Credit Union, but the lack of communication, the inability to find a live person body to answer questions, and the time... ...it took forever... ...three months to find out whether SDCCU wanted to even lend us money. Peoples took about one and a half months and we were done! Also Brendan, Ruth and Beatriz were a joy to work with. Thanks again for all your help.



Divider
Jim
El Cajon, CA
  November 18, 2020

Really appreciated the open communication and willingness to answer questions as we went through the loan process. We started with San Diego County Credit Union, but the lack of communication, the inability to find a live person body to answer questions, and the time... ...it took forever... ...three months to find out whether SDCCU wanted to even lend us money. Peoples took about one and a half months and we were done! Also Brendan, Ruth and Beatriz were a joy to work with. Thanks again for all your help.



Divider
Bryant Dang
  November 14, 2020

Brendan and his team have been amazing! The entire idea of home-buying got fairly overwhelming as I navigated through it on my own at the beginning, but Brendan was more than happy to assist, explain, and advise. The best part is that he takes the time to do so on a personal level, not just through an intermediary on his team. I absolutely felt informed throughout the process and took total comfort in Brendan's team handling my loan. I'm closing on time and with no issues! Highly recommend!



Divider
Kimberly
El Cajon, CA
  November 2, 2020

Always responsive, and answered all my questions.



Divider
Ramona Eichhorn
  October 30, 2020

Brendan Bracken and his team are truly a 5 Star lender and highly recommend People Mortgage. I appreciate their expertise and proficiency which gives me the confidence in doing business with them.



Divider
RAMONA
SAN DIEGO, CA
  October 30, 2020

Brendan Bracken and his team are truly a 5 Star lender and highly recommend People Mortgage. I appreciate their expertise and proficiency which gives me the confidence in doing business with them.



Divider
LORI JAY
  October 21, 2020

Excellent team, knowledgeable and professional. Works with you throughout your entire buying process, available to answer and address any concerns or to research the information to give accurate feedback.



Divider
J Lord
  October 21, 2020

People’s Mortgage was a pleasure to do business with. They were always available, prompt in responding, and patient with explanations. We are very happy we chose to work with them.



Divider
Jeffrey
San Diego, CA
  October 21, 2020

People’s Mortgage was a pleasure to do business with. They were always available, prompt in responding, and patient with explanations. We are very happy we chose to work with them.



Divider
Lisa Davidson
  October 14, 2020

I have been working with Brendan & Ruth for over 2 years to buy a home. They have been so patient with me during this entire process. Ruth was great at giving direction in regards to the steps I needed to take in order to qualify. After a long 2 years i was able to purchase a home of my own! Once we got into the loan processing portion, Beatriz became involved and took care of updating all documents for me in a timely manner. This company truly cares about their clients. Brendan personally reaches out via phone calls for reassurance and to answer questions. If I could give more than 5 stars, I most definitely would !!



Divider
Justin Peterson
  October 10, 2020

Great communication! Definitely look forward to working with you again!



Divider
Justin
Menifee, CA
  October 10, 2020

Great communication! Definitely look forward to working with you again!



Divider
Marcella
Santee, CA
  October 8, 2020

Brenden Bracken has been an outstanding mortgage broker for us for the last 11 years. He helped us when purchasing our first home. He periodically checks in on us. He is very detailed and thorough in his work and explanations of the mortgage process. He always answers questions and makes sure he is on top of everything!



Divider
Jeff
San Diego, CA
  October 7, 2020

Thanks for the help! Got me a great rate and answered all of my questions.



Divider
Susan
San Diego, CA
  October 7, 2020

We recently did our refinance with Brendan + Team and he did an excellent job completing this. Very organize, quick in responding and answering all our questions. Plus competitive interest rates and fast closing date.



Divider
Elizabeth
Hesperia, CA
  October 7, 2020

Ruthie was such a pleasure to work with



Divider
Nicolai
San diego, CA
  October 6, 2020

Amazing team! Thank you again.



Divider
Alfredo
Escondido, CA
  October 2, 2020

Outstanding Team! Highly Recommended.



Divider
Travis
San Marcos, CA
  September 30, 2020

Expect the best. People’s Mortgage gets it done!



Divider
Liz
Aliso Viejo, CA
  September 30, 2020

Best in the industry. Superb execution.



Divider
Sandra Ryan
  September 26, 2020

Brendans team was great to work with! Very professional, yet personable. Good communicators and efficient. Got the job done despite the challenges placed on them during a pandemic! I would recommend Brendan and his team to anyone, as they are committed to providing quality work and excellent customer service.
Thank you, Team Bracken



Divider
Sandra
San Diego, CA
  September 25, 2020

Brendans team was great to work with! Very professional, yet personable. Good communicators and efficient. Got the job done despite the challenges placed on them during a pandemic! I would recommend Brendan and his team to anyone, as they are committed to providing quality work and excellent customer service.



Divider
Steven Ramirez
  September 24, 2020

Thank you peoples mortgage for helping my family and I get the home of our dreams. The whole process was as smooth as any home buying could possibly be. The Bracken team did great, especially having to adapt to distancing sales. We will definitely use you again!



Divider
Steven
La mesa, CA
  September 24, 2020

Loan processes had its hiccups, however this was a unique loan and the Bracken team made it as smooth as possible. Will definitely use them again.



Divider
Alex Harding
  September 23, 2020

I enjoyed the service I received while working with Brendan. He was always flexible with my scheduling and did a great job keeping up with communications. Any time I had a question I just had to reach out to ask. If he could not answer it he would find someone who could.

When the window for getting the job done was small and specific, he worked hard to meet the deadline.

He also sends happy birthday and holiday greetings.

He is definitely worth the look if you are in need of mortgage-related assistance.



Divider
Glenn
Carlsbad, CA
  September 12, 2020

Brendan and his Team are the most professional business I personally have ever worked with. They were courteous and understanding of what our needs were and provided above and beyond guidance throughout the entire refinance process. They have not only helped us but my mother and brother as well. Brendan has a developed a lifelong family trust and we will continue to work with him in the future as our family grows for future purchases,



Divider
Jamie Sanders
  September 11, 2020

Great service. Kept in touch every step of the way, and made sure we were always aware. Also helpful and easily accessible when we had questions.



Divider
Jamie
Menifee, CA
  September 11, 2020

Great service. Kept in touch every step of the way, and made sure we were always aware. Also helpful and easily accessible when we had questions.



Divider
Zach Gellens
  September 11, 2020

Brendan helped our team close a deal ahead of schedule! He is great with communication and will keep you up to date throughout the transaction.



Divider
Nicole Piper
  September 9, 2020

I could not recommend Brendan and his team more! As a first-time home buyer, I had many questions, all of which they answered quickly and thoroughly, without making me feel like an inconvenience. As several factors outside of my control made buying my house take longer than expected, Brendan gave me honest advice about how to proceed. He was clear that he would try to get the best results possible for me without ever making me feel like I was being "sold to." He even called me to minimize my fears when a last-minute wire transfer error threatened my escrow... I can't imagine going through this process without good people like these on my side.



Divider
Nicole
Fallbrook, CA
  September 9, 2020

I could not recommend Brendan and his team more! As a first-time home buyer, I had many questions, all of which they answered quickly and thoroughly, without making me feel like an inconvenience. As several factors outside of my control made buying my house take longer than expected, Brendan gave me honest advice about how to proceed. He was clear that he would try to get the best results possible for me without ever making me feel like I was being "sold to." He even called me to minimize my fears when a last-minute wire transfer error threatened my escrow... I can't imagine going through this process without good people like these on my side.



Divider
Scott
  September 8, 2020

This was our first purchase,so I do not have alot to go on. however the attention given to this process, the promptness of questions being answered and hiccups being addressed was on point. this is a time sensitive business and they do not waste it. professional till the end. thanks Brendan, Ruth, and the team.



Divider
Scott
fallbrook, CA
  September 4, 2020

this was our first purchase,so I do not have alot to go on. however the attention given this, the promptness of questions being asked and hiccups being addressed was on point. this is a time sensitive business and they do not waste it. professional till the end. thanks Brendan, Ruth, and the team.



Divider
Trish
San Diego, CA
  September 1, 2020

Brendan and his team were fantastic!



Divider
Stephanie Baertlein
  August 28, 2020

Great communication and took the time to educate us in addition to his recommendations. Really explained the entire process and always kept us in the loop on updates, progress and what to expect. Highly recommend!



Divider
Stephanie
Long Beach, CA
  August 28, 2020

Great communication and took the time to educate us in addition to his recommendations. Really explained the entire process and always kept us in the loop on updates, progress and what to expect. Highly recommend!



Divider
Pablo
Oceanside, CA
  August 20, 2020

Good service! Constant communication and updates of loan steps and timely closing of the financing loan. I'm glad you helped. Thank you so much for your hard work.



Divider
Hector
San Diego, CA
  August 16, 2020

Brendan and his team did a really great job. I would recommend them.



Divider
Lorraine
San Diego, CA
  August 15, 2020

Provided full scale service to meet all my needs. Extremely knowledgeable, professional and patient.



Divider
BJ
  August 10, 2020

Brendan and his team at Peoples Mortgage were amazing. Not only did they allow our dreams to come true, they understood our needs, worked with us to find the best solutions and made an otherwise chaotic process, smooth and streamlined. I will be recommending Brendan and his team to all new/experienced home buyers.



Divider
Robert
San Diego, CA
  August 10, 2020

Brendan and his team at Peoples Mortgage were amazing. Not only did they allow our dreams to come true, they understood our needs, worked with us to find the best solutions and made an otherwise chaotic process, smooth and streamlined. I will be recommending Brendan and his team to all new/experienced home buyers.



Divider
Sally
San Diego, CA
  August 10, 2020

Easy, fast & great service



Divider
Terri
La Mesa, CA
  August 7, 2020

We liked the idea of having all of us in a phone meeting at the very beginning. A good introduction to all who will be working together.



Divider
Julie Adams
  August 3, 2020

Brenden and his team are the definition of professionalism. Their communication is the best in the industry, and we breathe a sigh of relief when our clients work with him. Clear timelines with detailed explanations makes working with the Braken team a walk in the park! When a challenge arises they inform you right away, and offers a resolution to keep the transaction on track. Many lenders go silent when there is trouble, but the Braken team doubles down on their efforts are to make it work! They share realistic expectations so you can properly negotiate terms. Brenden also has a great knowledge of loan programs and have helped my clients obtain loans after other mortgage companies were unable to perform. The entire experience you will have with the Braken team will make you thankful there are still true professionals with amazing communication skills out there.



Divider
Deva
Fallbrook, CA
  July 23, 2020

Brendan is seriously THE BEST!! He explained everything so we could easily understand and answered our 100 million questions patiently and expertly. He was always available and willing to go above and beyond- I wouldn't work with anyone else from now on. Everyone I know looking to buy a home will get my referral to him



Divider
Anya Krebs
  July 22, 2020

Brendan Bracken and his team have been incredible and so gracious with their time. They helped us map out our short term and long term goals in regards to our main home, VA conversion to conventional loan to free up our VA for when we find our next forever home, and how to plan for investment properties. He told us the exact numbers of what we need to show on our tax returns, income, debt to income ratio etc. We have talked with countless agents and have never been able to map out a plan like this. We are very grateful. Thank you Bracken Team for your help.



Divider
Joshua Wortz
  July 19, 2020

Brendan and his team did an excellent job with helping us get the financing we needed to finally buy a house in California.



Divider
Joshua
San Diego, CA
  July 19, 2020

Brendan and his team did an excellent job with helping us get the financing we needed to finally buy a house in California.



Divider
Madison
Chula Vista, CA
  July 16, 2020

Always a pleasure to work with the Peoples Mortgage Company on my real estate transactions. Your staff is so knowledgeable and responsive with any questions. Will recommend and use again!



Divider
Melissa
Las Vegas, NV
  July 12, 2020

Timely and responsive service!



Divider
Jill Fontimayor
  July 1, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with the Bracken Team! From the beginning to the end of my condo refinance, everything went smoothly. The Bracken Team found me a great rate. Everyone was so professional and accessible. I will definitely be recommending their mortgage services to others!



Divider
Prardhana
Gig Harbor, WA
  June 28, 2020

We had an excellent experience with Peoples Mortgage company. Brendan and his team are thorough, clear in their communication, available at almost all times of the day, prompt, and have a high sense of duty and honesty to their customers. For these reasons, we have worked with his team for both of our home purchases in the last 5 years, and they will remain at the top of our list for any future mortgage loans. We highly, highly recommend them.



Divider
Sally
Bonita, CA
  June 25, 2020

Great service, thank you!



Divider
Collin Smith
  June 24, 2020

Brendan and his team were thorough and very expedient. Extremely professional and such an amazing advocate!



Divider
Collin
San Diego, CA
  June 24, 2020

Brendan and his team were thorough and very expedient. Extremely professional and such an amazing advocate!



Divider
Jonathan
Chula Vista, CA
  June 22, 2020

Awesome team! They get things done right and fast!



Divider
Nick McNelia
  June 19, 2020

Thanks again for all the help and a smooth process. Always there for answers and any issues I had. Knowledgeable and friendly.



Divider
Nicholas
La Mesa, CA
  June 19, 2020

Thanks again for all the help and a smooth process. Always there for answers and any issues I had.



Divider
Dan Lewis
  June 11, 2020

If you're not working with the Bracken Team at People's Mortgage for all your mortgage needs I highly recommend calling them. We have worked with Brendan and his team on multiple occasions over 16 years and their service is beyond stellar! They got us funded for our first home & more recently our current home. Because I am a business owner, we had some additional landmines put in place by underwriting and the Bracken Team navigated us through that minefield like it was a walk in the park. They're professionalism, knowledge of the industry and ability to make things happen is nothing short of exceptional! They just completed a HELOC for us and came through again with a great rate. We are currently looking for a vacation home and I'm sure by now you can guess who we'll be working with for financing. Thanks again Brendan and your team for all your efforts!



Divider
Aaron
Wildomar, CA
  June 2, 2020

Brendan and his team are top notch. They are dilligent in their duties and responsive to my needs. They worked hard to make sure my refi closed when it was supposed to and without issue.



Divider
Aaron Harwick
  May 29, 2020

Brendan and his team are truly top notch. They came through 5 years ago for me with an extremely difficult home purchase and now 5 years later with a re-finance. His staff go the extra mile and work hard to communicate the necessary paperwork and the deadlines to make it all run smoothly. Brendan makes himself available for questions 24/7, even on a holiday weekend. I refer all of my friends to Brendan and his team and will continue to.



Divider
David
San Diego, CA
  May 24, 2020

Brendan Bracken has helped me for several years with several different mortgages. I have personally recommend him to family and friends. He has become a trusted adviser to me and I'm glad that he's part of my team.



Divider
Pat
San Diego, CA
  May 17, 2020

Closed 2 loans for us in 2 months! Professional and friendly and efficient! Definitely recommend Brendan and his team.



Divider
Rebecca
Murrieta, CA
  May 15, 2020

Great communication on this end. Especially with Mostly everything being handled via email due to covid. Thank you!



Divider
James
Chula Vista, CA
  May 7, 2020

Answered all my questions and got the re-fi done promptly



Divider
Kerry
La Quinta, CA
  May 2, 2020

Very helpful in keeping things moving along, and in being creative in problem solutions. Even tech related things..I did the entire process from my phone.



Divider
Robin
Lakeside, CA
  April 30, 2020

Thank you for the smooth refi and superb communication. I really appreciate my questions being answered in a timely manner. You and your team are the best!



Divider
John
Lemon Grove, CA
  April 30, 2020

Great experience from start to end. Very responsive. I wonder if this guy ever takes a day off?



Divider
Shannon
SANTEE, CA
  April 29, 2020

Helpful, answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly. Made the refinancing process easy. Would recommend 1,000 percent. Thank you



Divider
Joseph
San Diego, CA
  April 24, 2020

The entire team worked very hard on our behalf to ensure a very successful re-fi experience. Always available to answer questions and keep you informed on the status of your transaction.



Divider
Jason
San Diego, CA
  April 13, 2020

Great job Brendan!! Very professional and a pleasure to work with! Looking forward to doing more business together in the future



Divider
Todd
San Diego, CA
  April 8, 2020

Great service, great team, great follow through. There js a reason why i come back Brendan and his entire team is too notch.



Divider
Jovan
Whittier, CA
  March 20, 2020

The Bracken team at peoples mortgage did an excellent job helping me with the loan process as a first time buyer . Since Day 1 there was no pressure from Brendan to take the next step until I felt I was ready. The communication with the Bracken Team team is excellent and thorough. I was never caught off guard with the information I needed to provide because the Bracken team kept me informed. Robin, Ruth, and Beatriz were very helpful and professional. If I called the office and Brendan was unavailable , his team was very helpful with answering my questions and I loved that Brendan would call me back anyways to follow up in case I had more questions. I Highly recommend peoples Mortgage and the Bracken team to anyone looking for a company they can trust.



Divider
Daniel
San Diego, CA
  February 22, 2020

Brendan and his team did a great job for us! Highly recommend!!



Divider
Ray
Santee, CA
  February 8, 2020

Outstanding customer services. Job well done to Bracken team.



Divider
Patrick
San Diego, CA
  January 23, 2020

Great service! Efficient, speedy and excellent communication, highly recommend



Divider
Sally
San diego, CA
  January 13, 2020

Easy process, great support staff



Divider
Cristina
La Quinta, CA
  January 8, 2020

The Bracken team did a wonderful job for me. They’ve brokered two different mortgages for me and both times the experience was fast, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend the Bracken Team. .



Divider
Gabriel
Ramona, CA
  December 12, 2019

The Bracken team was extremely helpful with every step of the loan process. I really appreciate everyone and i am happy with my new home. Thank you very much Brendan and everyone else who helped with the process



Divider
Michael
Ramona, CA
  December 8, 2019

Brendan and his team explain the whole process very well and always keep you updated.



Divider
Dan
San Diego, CA
  December 5, 2019

The service I received from all of the individuals was excellent, Ruth, Beatriz and everyone were very quick and helpful. The only comments I have for improvement would be:

- Sometimes I would get emails from multiple people asking for the same thing. It just seemed like sometimes different functions were on different pages....lack of communication.

- If you have any control/influence over the underwriting function, it caused some issues and delays, and hence I was under the impression a couple of times that I would be closing "in a couple days," which turned into weeks.

Overall I would use this company again and would refer them to friends. they worked through issues and concerns with me and we pleasant to deal with.



Divider
Barbara
Vista, CA
  December 1, 2019

Great Service as expected. But, I do have a suggestion for busy people like me. It would've been nice to receive a checklist at the start of the process with all required & possible needs for paperwork/inspections etc. This would've allowed me to plan/schedule around my schedule instead of the email exchanges & squeezing in things towards the end of the escrow process.



Divider
Jose
San Diego, CA
  November 28, 2019

Couldn’t be happier with our decision to work with peoples mortgage. The whole team was amazing in the whole process.



Divider
Matthew
Menifee, CA
  November 24, 2019

Always a pleasure working with you and your team. Thanks for the hard work and dedication you all have for your clients.



Divider
Amar
Jurupa Valley, CA
  November 1, 2019

Been dealing with Braken team on both of my home purchases and refinancing and I never had a bad result. Appreciate the hard work. Keep it up.



Divider
Robert
San Diego, CA
  October 28, 2019

Great service as usual. Appreciate your efficiency. Suggestion: always include the upload link in emails referencing it.



Divider
Nick
Ventura, CA
  October 24, 2019

Brendan is a professional!!! I have used his services twice and his team has been nothing short of exceptional. He his extremely knowledgeable and patient. My wife and I had a lot of questions and he would take they time to talk and answer any of them. I would highly recommend.



Divider
Antonio
La Mesa, CA
  October 10, 2019

Everything went smoothly except there was a miscommunication which caused some issues that could have been addressed sooner but everything worked out. Totally professional and will use you guys again.



Divider
Tina
San Diego, CA
  October 7, 2019

Very helpful and friendly. Thanks for everything.



Divider
Heather
San Diego, CA
  October 2, 2019

Always excellent customer service! Process is always a pleasure, expedited, easy to understand, and Brendan and his team are extremely responsive and helpful!



Divider
Michael
San Diego, CA
  October 2, 2019

Brendan and his team are consummate professionals and exhibit stellar ethics. They provided information in a timely and clear manner. They requested and followed up on client-provided document requests in a white-glove manner. They were knowledgeable, helpful and available.. My overall experience was great and would recommend them to anybody needing a loan.



Divider
Matthew
La Jolla, CA
  September 26, 2019

Thank you for making this such an easy process!



Divider
John
Temecula, CA
  September 19, 2019

Helped me so much. Always the best to deal with! Probably my 4th loan with Brendan always fast and easy



Divider
Tom
San Diego, CA
  August 19, 2019

What a great experience! It's really unbelievable that you and your team got it all done in 21 days AND while I was in another country. Thanks again for all the hard work!



Divider
Jeff
San Marcos, CA
  August 16, 2019

We were really pleased with the entire process. Would recommend Brendan Bracken and the team to anyone looking to refinance! They take the time to ensure you are comfortable with your decision and my wife and I couldn't be happier with our choice!



Divider
Joseph
Escondido, CA
  August 14, 2019

Great team, great service!



Divider
Sarah
Santee, CA
  August 5, 2019

Your team was truly on top of everything!!! You were very transparent and always easy to get ahold of to ask questions.. Thank you for making this process so easy during such a stressful time.



Divider
Brett
san diego, CA
  August 1, 2019

Brendan and his team worked with us for almost 4 years to get our loan at the correct amount to buy the home we wanted. Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication! Highly recommend and will always use Bracken Team for future needs.



Divider
Angie
San Diego, CA
  August 1, 2019

Very quick and helpful



Divider
Mike
San Diego, CA
  July 29, 2019

Brendan and his team are excellent. They're consistent on each transaction and I'd recommend them without question.



Divider
Bahareh
San Diego, CA
  July 3, 2019

Great communication, very nice staff and offers competing interest rates. Overall we had a great experience.



Divider
Janice
LA MESA, CA
  June 25, 2019

Brendan was able to do what other mortgage lenders could not! Courteous, professional experts in their field!



Divider
James
El cajon, CA
  June 6, 2019

Was great, 10/10 would escrow again



Divider
Zulema
Banning, CA
  April 12, 2019

We had the pleasure of working with the Peoples Mortgage Company, Brendan and his entire team Are extremely professional, knowledgeable and answered every question we had. They helped guide us through the entire process, making it as easy as possible for us.



Divider
Kyle
San diego, CA
  April 4, 2019

Friendly staff. Streamlined the homebuying process for me. Kept me up to date on information and explained the process step by step.



Divider
Debra
San Diego, CA
  March 8, 2019

The Bracken team spent extra time going through various financial scenarios and explaining my options so I was comfortable going forward with the mortgage I chose.



Divider
Traci
Temecula, CA
  January 31, 2019

Exceptional service and team. The most professional lending team I have ever worked with. I will recommend them at every opportunity.



Divider
Everil
San Diego, CA
  November 9, 2018

Super efficient and absolutely knowledgeable.



Divider
David
SanDiego, CA
  October 28, 2018

Happy with brenden he always made time to help.



Divider
DAveyplante
  October 28, 2018

Brenden always responded to everything immediately. He took the time sometimes at nauseam to explain everything. My specific situation wasn't simple one either.
Brendan Bracken replied on July 14, 2019
Thank you for the great review!



Divider
Anne
san diego, CA
  October 22, 2018

fantastic



Divider
Marie
EL Cajon, CA
  October 7, 2018

People’s mortgage Brendan, Ruth and Dolce was very helpful, thorough, organized and good hearted people. Thank you so much!!!! from Longalong Family



Divider
Nick Stone
  September 26, 2018

Brendan and his team were fast, efficient, and very friendly to work with for our mortgage loan. They meticulously went through all the details and are transparent with every step of the process, making sure we were comfortable with each decision we made and understood all the details. Adding an additional level of complication with us being a Military family, The Bracken Team anticipated all the details and extra information we would need to cover for a smooth loan application and underwriting. If you are looking for an expert in mortgage lending, your next call should be to Brendan. They are simply the best in the business!
Brendan Bracken replied on July 14, 2019
Such a pleasure to have had the chance to work with you guys professionally!



Divider
Krista Lombardi
  September 25, 2018

I love working with Brendan, he seriously goes above and beyond and takes his business seriously! With +13 years in the real estate industry I have to say that Brendan is one of the best I have had the pleasure of working with. Call him!
Brendan Bracken replied on July 14, 2019
Thanks so much for the positive feedback Krista. We love working with you!



Divider
Amberweirich
  September 18, 2018

I HIGHLY recommend Brendan's team with People's Mortgage. We had a lot of questions throughout the process and he always went above and beyond to help us. Customer service was too and communication was constant and consistent. This is the first time we have purchased a home and with their information and assistance we were able to make things happen that at one time seemed like an unreachable goal.
Brendan Bracken replied on September 25, 2018
So great to assist you Amber!!



Divider
James & Locke
  September 17, 2018

Brendan helped us with our first home purchase and it was a great experience. We are extremely busy with work and kids, and Brendan made it easy with timely and innovative ways to communicate. With our second house purchase we needed Brendan's guidance on different loan options and qualifications because we were going to rent our first house. We of course had questions, and he was always available with a clear answer and explanation. We received the perfect loan and closed within 30 days. Without Brendan, we wouldn't be in our house today. In a Southern California market it is critical to have an experienced, organized, and knowledgeable Mortgage Broker. We highly recommend Brendan and his entire team.
Brendan Bracken replied on September 25, 2018
Thanks for the great review James and Locke!



Divider
Jay
Temecula, CA
  September 12, 2018

Always fast great communication



Divider
Lawrence
El Cajon, CA
  August 22, 2018

First I would like to thank your group for all their efforts. Everyone was professional and extremely helpful. We had some previous issues that might have been a concern, but your people handled them in a way we would not have expected. We can't thank you enough except to refer our friends to you who want to refinance a home loan.



Divider
Nick
La Mesa, CA
  May 28, 2018

Thanks Ruth for all your help. Turned a normally stressful situation into a quick and smooth process. My family and I are grateful.



Divider

  October 27, 2017

I am extremely happy with my purchase. My Lender Brendan Bracken helped me at every step of the Home buying process and always kept me informed. He got me a great rate on my closing costs, monthly payment etc... and it always felt like he bent over backwards to help us. I will definitely recommend Brendan Bracken, everything was smooth and just by talking to him you know you are in good hands. Thank you very much Brendan and keep doing outstanding work, we really appreciate you.



Divider

  October 12, 2017

Brendan and his team are the best! I have worked with them for the past year and am blown away by their amazing customer service. They explain everything in detail and truly care about you as a client. You are not just another number to them. They take great pride in making sure you are 100% satisfied.

No matter what your situation is, Brendan and his team can help you get into your new home! Thanks to you guys for all of your hard work!



Divider
Robert
Las Vegas, NV
  September 15, 2017

Brendan and his support staff did an excellent job for me and my wife on our new home purchase. A two week close is just fantastic and I never expected it to happen so fast. Great job!!!



Divider

  August 23, 2017

What can I say that the other reviewers have not already mentioned? Well for starters, they were able to close our loan 11 DAYS EARLY! We were in the process of purchasing a short sale and as anyone can imagine it was a long and difficult process. Brendan and his team were fantastic communicating with us from start to finish. Brendan, Beatriz, and Ruth were all there to help answer any questions. They responded to emails within minutes and when calling they picked up and were happy to chat and educate us on the spot. I can honestly say, dealing with them was the best part of the home buying process. The icing on the cake was that they also locked us in at an amazingly low rate!

Thank you, ALL for your help!



Divider

  August 22, 2017

When I called Brendan for my first home, I was devastated by local credit union inaccurate and time consuming process. With Brandan's team, entire process since the beginning was super fast, smooth, and accurate. The pre-approval letter was given to me the same day I uploaded the documents. Team members (Ruth and Beatriz) were also very responsive, polite, professional and smart.
All paperwork moved really fast and they were updating me through the entire process.
I really loved working with Brendan team and I will recommend the team to any of my friends who would like to purchase their house. Fantastic Team!



Divider

  August 18, 2017

I have used Brendan's services for years, referring him to numerous home buyers and refinancers because he truly is THE BEST LENDER OUT THERE! His rates are lower than any other quote I received, he works in a timely manner, and is always making sure all parties involved are fully informed and comfortable with the process. For my referrals, he has processed difficult types of loans, including construction, 203k, FHA, VA, and short sales. I wouldn't use any other lender!
Brendan Bracken replied on September 25, 2018
Love working with you Christie!!



Divider
Astria
Menifee, CA
  July 15, 2017

"A phenomenal financial experience!!!"
Buying a home and selling a home at the same time can be stressful but Peoples Mortgage made the entire process seamless and straightforward. Do not hesitate to use Peoples Mortgage for your financial needs.



Divider
Hadi
San Diego, CA
  January 6, 2017

Brendan team was spectacular from the beginning. I can't believe how easy they made this process for us. Despite of enormous paperwork and lots of details in buying our first home, they made this loan process very smooth for us. Thank you Brendan, Ruth, and Beatriz and all others behind the scene.



Divider
Sherry
Alpine, CA
  November 20, 2016

THE best experience in home loan processing again!! Brendan Bracken & his team NEVER disappoint!!



Divider
Michael
San Diego, CA
  August 10, 2016

Brendan and his team were a pleasure to work with, made for a smooth process



Divider
Gregory
North Las Vegas, NV
  June 2, 2016

Very professional and detail oriented with a personal customer first approach.



Divider
HEATHER
San Diego, CA
  March 28, 2016

My husband and I have worked with People's Mortgage on purchasing a new home, as well as a recent re-finance. Our experience has been nothing short of exemplary, and Brendan and his team are wonderful and easy to work with!


Christie
  February 14, 2019

As a Realtor, finding the perfect Lender is key and Brendan Bracken delivers! He and his team are very knowledgeable and well equipped for difficult transactions, which my clients faced with their 203k Renovation Loan on a Short Sale with one of the most difficult banks to work with. Although the underwriting process took longer than expected, Beatriz and Brendan forged on and put pressure where pressure was needed in order to meet our delicate short sale approval deadline. I was very pleased with Peoples Mortgage and their wonderful team! I’ve been working with them for years and always recommend People’s Mortgage to my clients!



Divider

Everil
San Diego, CA
  November 9, 2018

Super efficient and absolutely knowledgeable.



Divider

Daveyplante
San Diego, CA
  November 6, 2018

Outstanding
Brendan always responded to everything immediately. He took the time sometimes at nauseam to explain everything. My specific situation wasn't simple one either.



Divider

Krista
San Diego, CA
  October 30, 2018

I love working with Brendan, he seriously goes above and beyond and takes his business seriously! With +13 years in the real estate industry I have to say that Brendan is one of the best I have had the pleasure of working with. Call him!



Divider

David
San Diego, CA
  October 30, 2018

Happy with Brendan, he always made time to help.



Divider

Anne
San Diego, CA
  October 24, 2018

Fantastic



Divider

Marie
El Cajon, CA
  October 8, 2018

Peoples Mortgage Brendan, Ruth and Dolce was very helpful, thorough, organized and good hearted people. Thank you so much!!!! from Longalong Family



Divider

Nick
San Diego, CA
  September 27, 2018

Bracken Team - The Best in the Business
Brendan and his team were fast, efficient, and very friendly to work with for our mortgage loan. They meticulously went through all the details and are transparent with every step of the process, making sure we were comfortable with each decision we made and understood all the details. Adding an additional level of complication with us being a Military family, The Bracken Team anticipated all the details and extra information we would need to cover for a smooth loan application and underwriting. If you are looking for an expert in mortgage lending, your next call should be to Brendan. They are simply the best in the business!



Divider

Krista
San Diego, CA
  September 26, 2018

Above and Beyond!
I love working with Brendan, he seriously goes above and beyond and takes his business seriously! With +13 years in the real estate industry I have to say that Brendan is one of the best I have had the pleasure of working with. Call him!



Divider

James & Locke
Carlsbad, CA
  September 21, 2018

An all new level of customer service
Brendan helped us with our first home purchase and it was a great experience. We are extremely busy with work and kids, and Brendan made it easy with timely and innovative ways to communicate. With our second house purchase we needed Brendan's guidance on different loan options and qualifications because we were going to rent our first house. We of course had questions, and he was always available with a clear answer and explanation. We received the perfect loan and closed within 30 days. Without Brendan, we wouldn't be in our house today. In a Southern California market it is critical to have an experienced, organized, and knowledgeable Mortgage Broker. We highly recommend Brendan and his entire team.



Divider

amberweirich
Lemon Grove, CA
  September 21, 2018

HIGHLY recommend
HIGHLY recommend Brendan's team with People's Mortgage. We had a lot of questions throughout the process and he always went above and beyond to help us. Customer service was too and communication was constant and consistent. This is the first time we have purchased a home and with their information and assistance we were able to make things happen that at one time seemed like an unreachable goal.



Divider

Jay
Temecula, CA
  September 12, 2018

Always fast great communication



Divider

Lawrence
El Cajon, CA
  August 23, 2018

First I would like to thank your group for all their efforts. Everyone was professional and extremely helpful. We had some previous issues that might have been a concern, but your people handled them in a way we would not have expected. We can't thank you enough except to refer our friends to you who want to refinance a home loan.



Divider

Michael
Ramona, CA
  March 28, 2018

Thank you Brendan you and your team were spectacular. At one point I was wondering if you guys were mind readers, because you would answer my question about the process at the exact time they came up. I did not even get a chance to ask them. I was never unsure about any of the process and had complete confidence that we would receive funding. I want to personally thank you for your after hours calls to explain procedures and timing.



Divider

Jared
San Diego, CA
  November 16, 2017

Great communication and customer service!



Divider

Gabriel
Fort Lewis, WA
  October 31, 2017

The Bracken Team was extremely professional and helpful. I am fully satisfied with the whole process and I am luck to have found them. I really appreciate everything they have done for me and I am going to recommend them to everybody I know.



Divider

Zillow user
Spanaway, WA
  October 31, 2017

I am extremely happy with my purchase. My Lender Brendan Bracken helped me at every step of the Home buying process and always kept me informed. He got me a great rate on my closing costs, monthly payment etc... and it always felt like he bent over backwards to help us. I will definitely recommend Brendan Bracken, everything was smooth and just by talking to him you know you are in good hands. Thank you very much Brendan and keep doing outstanding work, we really appreciate you.



Divider

John
Vista, CA
  October 25, 2017

Excellent client service. The Bracken team has the experience to service anyone's need even my difficult past couple of mortgage/refinance as challenging as the were, they were able to help me obtain the loan. Thank you Bracken team, I will do business with you in the future!



Divider

saral4223
best mortgage lender in san diego!

Brendan and his team are the best! I have worked with them for the past year and am blown away by their amazing customer service. They explain everything in detail and truly care about you as a client. You are not just another number to them. They take great pride in making sure you are 100% satisfied. No matter what your situation is, Brendan and his team can help you get into your new home! Thanks to you guys for all of your hard work!



Divider

Robert
Las Vegas, NV
Brendan and his support staff did an excellent job for me and my wife on our new home purchase. A two week close is just fantastic and I never expected it to happen so fast. Great job!!!



Divider

scha84ffer
Exceeded expectations

What can I say that the other reviewers have not already mentioned? Well for starters, they were able to close our loan 11 DAYS EARLY! We were in the process of purchasing a short sale and as anyone can imagine it was a long and difficult process. Brendan and his team were fantastic communicating with us from start to finish. Brendan, Beatriz, and Ruth were all there to help answer any questions. They responded to emails within minutes and when calling they picked up and were happy to chat and educate us on the spot. I can honestly say, dealing with them was the best part of the home buying process. The icing on the cake was that they also locked us in at an amazingly low rate! Thank you, ALL for your help!



Divider

Hadi
Fantastic Customer Care

When I called Brendan for my first home, I was devastated by local credit union inaccurate and time consuming process. With Brandan's team, entire process since the beginning was super fast, smooth, and accurate. The pre-approval letter was given to me the same day I uploaded the documents. Team members (Ruth and Beatriz) were also very responsive, polite, professional and smart. All paperwork moved really fast and they were updating me through the entire process. I really loved working with Brendan team and I will recommend the team to any of my friends who would like to purchase their house. Fantastic Team!



Divider

Christie
Amazing Miracle Lender!

I have used Brendan's services for years, referring him to numerous home buyers and refinancers because he truly is THE BEST LENDER OUT THERE! His rates are lower than any other quote I received, he works in a timely manner, and is always making sure all parties involved are fully informed and comfortable with the process. For my referrals, he has processed difficult types of loans, including construction, 203k, FHA, VA, and short sales. I wouldn't use any other lender!



Divider

Astria
Menifee, CA
"A phenomenal financial experience!!!" Buying a home and selling a home at the same time can be stressful but Peoples Mortgage made the entire process seamless and straightforward. Do not hesitate to use Peoples Mortgage for your financial needs.




Divider

Dylan
Best Mortgage Broker!

Brendan helped me qualify for a mortgage and was always available to help and me with any questions or issues we had. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage.



Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 26
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top